Week 101 – Politicking With Fahiym B. Acuay




 Week 101 Set List

[0:00] Swindle – Money Dance BRAND NEW VIDEO HERE!

[03:24] Listen to us on Trakliferadio.com, new Certified is coming.

[05:44] Fresh Espresso – On

[09:29] Jason F. – Waiting For You

[13:20] Goldini Bagwell – Said Before

[17:28] Choppin’ it w Fahiym B. Acuay. Check his site out here, read about bullshit w Portland police here.

[31:32] Arjay – Walking Out the Door FREE DOWNLOAD HERE!

[33:28] Still rocking with NWCZ, Soulja Boy is no Macklemore.

[36:30] Lip Ripp – By Any Means NEW VIDEO HERE!

[39:11] Young Devi & Chynki – Paper Planes

[42:34] R.I.P. Biggie Smalls, Shao can’t count for shit.

[44:46] Illmaculate – Do Not Disturb

[48:04] 509 Wreckerz – Retumbe

Old School NorthWest Joint of the Week

[50:03] Kane Related Feat. Smoke of F.T.S. – Mob Music

[54:00]  Nuestro espanol es muy mal.  Let us know your thoughts on the minimum wage debate.

Weekly One to Grow On

[55:12] Havi Blaze – Self Portrait

Additional Media

Illmaculate -  http://illmaculate.bandcamp.com/

Commentary Music Providers

Lavish Beatz - http://lavishbeatz.com

OCNotes - http://ocnotes.bandcamp.com

Sebastian Select - https://twitter.com/Selectinator

Blak Mic- http://blakmic.bandcamp.com/

Keyboard Kid – https://keyboardkid206.bandcamp.com/

1 Comment

Leave a Reply